Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local Sports

Red Ravens Named to All-KJCCC Football Teams


A dozen Red Raven football players have been named all-conference following the 2023 season.


The Jayhawk conference revealed the major season awards, with Hutchinson coach Drew Dallas named coach of the year, Hutch quarterback Samari Collier and Highland wide receiver Benson Prosper named co-offensive players of the year, and Hutch defensive end Daniel Brown named defensive player of the year.


Running back Omiri Wiggins, wide receiver Joseph Young, offensive lineman Rod Brown, and defensive back Jabari Tiller are the four Ravens named 2nd-Team all-conference.


Offensive tackle Chayce Chadwick, offensive guard Michael Adams, defensive tackle Caden Ross, defensive end Griffin Lampton, linebacker Seidrion Langston, safety Jabari Sheppard, punter Cade Dowd, and kicker Conner Gellender are all named honorable mention.

Listen Live