Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

New CPD Officers Sworn In


The Coffeyville Police Department has three new officers join the force. The three new CPD Officers took the Law Enforcement Oath at the city commission meeting. Coffeyville Mayor Ann Marie Vannoster swore in officers.


The three new officers are Parker Yell, Chance March and Jarin Watkins.

Listen Live