Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

Almost 9,000 Cases in Kansas


Kansas Governor Laura Kelly's Phase 2 in reopening the state is underway. At the governor's most recent press conference Secretary of the Department of Health Dr. Lee Norman gave an update on COVID-19 cases in the state.


Cherokee County is the only county in Southeastern Kansas to pick up a new case, they are now at 9. Labette County remains at 22, Montgomery County 19, Crawford County 6, Chautauqua County 4, Neosho County 3, Wilson County 1 and Elk County with no confirmed cases.

Listen Live

KGGF 690 AM  News - Talk - Farm

KUSN 98.1 FM Country


Classic Hits 104.1 FM "KGGF - FM"  Click Here


Openline Daily Poll

Today's Nichols Hitching Post Poll Question of the Day: Today is National Donut Day. Which of these do you prefer?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.