Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

New Board Members Sworn in for USD 445


A new year and four new board members for USD 445. New board members include Gail Misch, Karen Rittenhouse, Jason Barnett and LaKisha Johnson. Assistant Superintendent Michael Speer swore in the new members for their first meeting of the new year.


In other business the board approved the resignation of four employees including CES Lead Principal Jennifer Bright. They also received updates on all the new things being offered with athletics and activities from Athletic Director Zach Johnson including the new Nado Live Youtube Channel.

Listen Live