Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

Election Results for Montgomery County


The unofficial tally is in for Montgomery County. For the Coffeyville City Commission Robert York 811 votes, Justin Doane 657 votes and Tracy Maxson 575 votes. The three receiving the most votes for the Coffeyville Community College Board of Trustees Doug Misch 1278 votes, Jimmy Littleford 1094 votes and Lora Stalford 806 votes. For the USD 445 School Board 4 new members were elected Gail Misch 1228 votes, Karen Littleford-Rittenhouse 1056 votes, LaKisha Johnson 830 votes and Jason Barnett 688 votes. In Independence two commissioners were elected Dean A. Hayse 819 votes and Louis H. Ysusi 681 votes.


Full Election Results

Listen Live



Openline Daily Poll

Today's Wilson Medical Center Poll Question of the Day: Do you prefer sausage or bacon?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.