Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

Election Results from Wilson, Chautauqua and Labette


Unofficial election results are in from Wilson, Chautauqua and Labette counties. In Chatauqua County for the Sedan City Council the two receiving the top votes were D. Brett Dickens, 113, and Bryan Blankinship,90. In Wilson County for the Neodesha School Board Tonya Bell received 486 votes, Jennifer Marler 401 votes, Jackie Springer-Chandler 366 votes and Connie Shiverdecker 306 votes. In Labette County for the Parson City Commission Leland Crooks received 602 votes, Kevin Cruse 586 votes and Verlyn Bolinger 557 votes.


Wilson County


Chautauqua County


Labette County

Listen Live



Openline Daily Poll

Today's Wilson Medical Center Poll Question of the Day: Do you prefer sausage or bacon?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.