Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

Elections in Coffeyville Tuesday


Local elections will be held in Coffeyville this Tuesday, with several offices up for grabs.


Three spots need to be filled on the City Commission, with the top two vote-getters receiving 4-year terms and the third-place candidate receiving a 2-year term. The CCC Board of Trustees will be electing three new members, and the USD 445 School Board will be electing four new members. A full list of candidates can be viewed below. Make sure to tune into KGGF radio on Tuesday as we give you complete election coverage.


City Commission
Justin A. Doane
Rudy Draper
Don W. Edwards
Tracy Maxson
Jim C. Taylor, Jr.
Jim C. Taylor, Sr.
Robert York


CCC Board of Trustees
Rob Carter
Jimmy Littleford
Sherri Melander
Doug Misch
Keith Osborn
Dickie Rolls
Lora Stalford 


USD 445 School Board
Dirk Andrews
Jason D. Barnett
LaKisha Johnson
Marcus Kastler
Karen Littleford-Rittenhouse
Magan Martin
Gail Misch

Listen Live



Openline Daily Poll

Today's KGGF Poll Question of the Day: Which do you prefer to watch? Sunrise or Sunset?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.