Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Local News

SEK Businesses Could See Relief After Flood Damage


More than 40 counties are apart of Governor Laura Kelly's disaster declaration. Southeast Kansas Counties included are Anderson, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Coffey, Crawford, Elk, Franklin, Greenwood, Lyon, Montgomery, Neosho, Osage and Wilson. Montgomery County Action Council's Trisha Purdon says this is good news for businesses.


Purdon says for businesses to contact the SEK Department of Commerce representative if there has been any weather damage to your business.

Listen Live