Montgomery County 2023 Voters Guide:

Caney

Caney Mayor

Joshua D. Elliot

Cany City Council Ward 1

Zachary k. Ellison Ross Franklin

Caney City Council Ward 3

Lori Patterson

Caney USD 436 School Board

At Large: Bill Scimeca

District B Position 5: Daniel Owen District B Position 6: Jason A McVey District A Position 4: Natalie M. Rees

Valerie Hurd

Cherryvale

Mayor:

Gary D. Minnich Bonnie J. Davis

Council Members

Devin Conner

Curtis Whittley

Cherryvale USD 447 School Board

Casey Smith Phil Reilly Jonathan Booe Gina L. Booe

Coffeyville

Coffeyville City Commission (vote 3 or fewer)

Justin Martin Don E. Edwards Jason Swindell Marilyn Goodson Robert York Jim Falkner Alec Hendryx

Coffeyville USD 445 School Board (vote 4 or fewer)

Jason D. Barnett Cindy Price Matt Jordan Lakisha Johnson Marcus Kastler Jessica Harring

Coffeyville Community College Board of Trustees

Doug Misch James Littleford Lora Stalford

Coffeyville Sales Tax Question

Shall the City of Coffeyville, Ksansas, be authorized to impose a one-half percent citywide retailers' sales tax, the proceeds of which shall be used to finance the costs of general transportation improvements, throughtou the city including, but not limited to streetes, curbing, and sidewalks; provided that the collection of the Sales Tax shall commence on April 1, 2024, or as soon thereafter as permitted by law, and shall expire ten yeas after its commencement?

Yes No

Dearing

Dearing Mayor

Philip K. Helt

Dearing City Council

Lawrence J. Mersberg Travis Rosson Ray B. Beard Michael D. Clark

Elk City

City Positions

Missy Britain

Sydney Hawley Nick Morse

Independence

Independence City Commission

William Scott Smith Dean A. Hayse Bobby Jay Hise

Independence USD 446 School Board

Scott Hines Joseph L. Housel Melissa Small Jennifer Rutledge Charles E. Barker, Sr. Marty Reichenberger Andy O'Brien Amanda Frederiksen

<u>Independence Community College Board of Trustees</u>

Mark Lasater Susan Tucker-Porter J. Spencer Weaver Patti Snyder Jason Williams Jennifer Williams

Liberty

Liberty Mayor

A. Paul Hawley

Liberty Council Members

Jim Tallman Leanna J. Herriman Suzanne R. Lasco

Tyro

Mayor

Ricky D. Wilson

Tyro City Council Members

Jeffery Finney Wayne Blakemore Scott Westbrook Wayne Graham Madison Hockett

Wildcat Extension District Board

Chuck Voelker Kristopher Mueller