Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Local News


AAA Kansas recognizes the Coffeyville Police Department for its efforts to maintain traffic safety for all residents. AAA's Shawn Steward was at the city commission meeting to make the presentation to Chief Kwin Bromley.


Two new police officers were also sworn in during the meeting:  Officers Russell White and Nick Bilby.  The City Commission also approved the purchase of a new SUV for the Coffeyville Police Department.

LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services